Community Relations & Advocacy
Chairperson: Janet Saiers[Email]
Members: Janet Saiers ’65,
Meeting Information: T.B.D.

Fundraising & Development
Chairperson: Jonathan Gayer [Email]
Members: T.B.D.
Meeting Information: T.B.D.

Membership and Communications
Chairperson: Dan Jones [Email]
Members: Mark ’88, Lewis ’88 & Dan ’70
Meeting Information: Meetings are held quarterly on the 1st Tuesday of the month at the Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown from 6:30pm-8:00pm

Student Support Committee
Chairperson: Angelo Gonzales [Email]
Members: Krista ’93, Angelo ’94, Marti [Retired Faculty], Ann ’76, Cordelia ’67, Patrick ’07 & Danielle ’06
Meeting Information: Meetings are held on the 4th Monday of each month at Junior Achievement Office from 6pm to 7pm.

We are always looking for people wanting to help out on a committee as they are core components of the association. If you are interested in joining a committee contact the committee chairperson via email using the above [Email] contact links.